Live! And kicking

Hello world!
Well here it is – my own personal design blog.
Inspired by infinite encouragement from the Design studies course and our very own Dr. John Rogers. This blog will be linked to my design thinking – so all you folks out there can keep up with my current thoughts.

I should at this point mention my current project based around Digital/Analog sound interaction – this can be found over at http://acousticartifacts.wordpress.com/
You can also find me on twitter @LifebydesignUK

Off to fiddle with Aesthetics
– Allan

Leave a Reply

