People, Design, Technology Part 2

Carrying on with the people design technology boards, I’ve been tasked with creating two “storyboards” of how a product would work.

I decided to hand draw these because I thought my hand drawing skills needed work – and I love learning new stuff.
After I had decided on a rough 6 frame board for each I started drawing, and really just let the pencil do the thinking.

I followed the process of sketching each out, outlining them in pen, snapping them with my camera and live tracing them with Illustrator to give them colour. Here’s a few shots of work in progress;

WP_000578

WP_000582

WP_000607WP_000597

WP_000582

Leave a Reply

